Contact

CENTRAL OFFICE

Doug Boze, Exec. Vice President

dboze@idahocrop.com

429 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 105

Meridian, ID 83642

p. 208-884-8225

f. 208-884-4201

NORTH AREA: Dalton Gardens Office

Scott W. Blake, Area Manager

blake.icia@gmail.com

5920 N. Government Way, Suite 10

Dalton Gardens, ID 83815

p. 208-762-5300

f. 208-762-5335

SOUTHWEST AREA: Meridian Office

Mick Goff, Area Manager

mgoff@idahocrop.com

429 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 105

Meridian, ID 83642

p. 208-884-8225

f. 208-884-4201

SOUTHCENTRAL AREA: Twin Falls Office

Kathy Stewart-Williams, Area Manager

kathysw@idahocrop.com

Sharon Gebauer, Assistant Area Manager

sgebauer@idahocrop.com

2283 Wright Ave., Suite C

Twin Falls, ID 83303-7972

p. 208-733-2468

f. 208-733-4803

SOUTHEASTERN AREA: Idaho Falls Office

Alan Westra, Area Manager

awestra@idahocrop.com

Kimberlee Harris,
Assistant Area Manager – Potato Program

kharris@idahocrop.com

Brent Briggs,
Assistant Area Manager – True Seed Program
 

bbriggs@idahocrop.com

Sherry Laug, Laboratory Manager

slaug@idahocrop.com

1680 Foote Drive

Idaho Falls, ID 83402-1826

p. 208- 522-9198

f. 208-529-4358

Southwestern Area Southeastern Area Southcentral Area North Area
Place your cursor over the map to highlight
an area's office and county information.